We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Liberal Democrat Leadership Candidates Announced

July 11, 2020 2:58 PM

The Liberal Democrats have announced that 2 candidates have been successfully nominated to contest the leadership election this summer; Ed Davey and Layla Moran. There will be a number of online hustings meetings that are open to the public. Details are here